The Terms of Service has limited trial accounts to 30 days or 1,000 hours (whichever comes first). Historically a free trial account would expire at the end of 30 days but would not limit the number of hours that could be logged. Today's update limits trial accounts to 1,000 valid hours logged.
Have more questions? Submit a request