How do I make a supervisor inactive?

Follow

Making a Supervisor Inactive

You never want to delete a supervisor with hours logged.  The supervisor must remain the the TYH database in order for your hours to be reflected in reports.  If you are no longer under the supervision of a supervisor you can make the supervisor inactive.  This will move the supervisor to the bottom of the drop down list when entering hours but keep the supervisor (and attached hours) in your account.  

 

Click the “Sites” tab.  Click “Edit” next the supervisor. 

 

 

Click “Inactive” to toggle the field.  Click the green “Save” button. 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk