Account & Billing tab Settings

Follow

The Account & Billing pages are where you manage the information associated with your account.  To access, click the Account & Billing tab.

account___billing_tab.jpg

 

On the left side of the page you will see a list of links.  

account___billing_list.jpg

 

Here you can,

Saving your information

When you enter new information, or edit existing information, please remember to select the "Save Changes" button at the bottom of the page. If you have made changes that you do not want to save, you can select the "cancel".

save_changes_button.jpg

Your Account information

Most of the information in this area is used to populate the appropriate fields on the State forms (weekly logs and experience verification forms). You can update and change this information at any time.

Email

Your email address is your login email so whenever you change this please know that this is the email you will use to login to your account.

Your email address is used by the software to email yourself a link to your forms and reports. You can learn more about this feature in the Reports & Forms section of the knowledge base.

Calendar Start Day

You can select the default week-start day of either Sunday or Monday. This is a global default and will apply to the hours you track for all your Sites and Supervisors. You can change this whenever you want.

Screen_shot_2011-03-06_at_1.32.19_PM.png

Your School information

Most of the information in this area is used to populate the appropriate fields on the State forms. You can can update and change this information at any time.

Selecting the calendar icon or the text entry boxes in the "Date Enrolled" and "Degree Awarded Date" fields will present a calendar tool to help populate those fields.

Screen_shot_2011-03-06_at_1.39.59_PM.png

Liability Insurance information

As a courtesy, TrackYourHours will remind you 60 days prior to the expiration date of your professional liability insurance. You will receive an email as well as a reminder on your Dashboard page of the software.

Screen_shot_2011-03-06_at_1.45.03_PM.png

Billing Information

Your current subscription status is displayed here. To upgrade from a free-trial to a paid account or to renew your existing paid subscription, select the "Renew Subscription" button. You can renew (add time) to your subscription at any time.

renew_subscription.jpg

Note: TrackYourHours subscriptions are billed to your credit card under the name "Rentco, LLC".

 

All information on this page is required to process your payment.  The name and address entered must match those on file with your credit card company.  

renew_subscription_form.jpg

Changing your password

Scroll to the link just below the "Billing Status" box that says "Need to change your password?". Select the link to open the Change Password screen.

Enter your current password in the field labeled "Old Password".

Enter you new password in the "New Password" and "New Password Again" fields and select the "Save Changes" button.

Screen_shot_2011-03-06_at_2.52.48_PM.png

Screen_shot_2011-03-06_at_2.45.09_PM.png

Cancel your account

To cancel, click on the "Account & Billing" tab. Once you are on the Account & Billing page, scroll to the link just below the "Billing Status" box that says "Want to cancel your account?". Select the link to open the confirmation screen and select the button that says "Yes, Cancel My Account". If you change your mind, select the link that says "No! Don't Cancel My Account"

Note: There is no undo for cancellation. Once your account is cancelled, all your information will be immediately and permanently deleted.

Screen shot 2011-03-06 at 11.31.42 AM.png

Screen shot 2011-03-06 at 11.32.17 AM.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk